User avatar
Zoldiiik
ViP Blackhat
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 10:00 am

Just tested another method and got another account suspended

Mon May 15, 2017 8:38 pm

Hello,

So I have been testing in my recent two google play accounts and these are the results I got:

1st Account: Some people said it's not necessary to use proxies with foreign accounts, so I wanted to try this.
I bought a USA account and logged in with my local IP on Virtual machine.
Result: After 3 days account suspended
Reason: Prior Violations....

2nd account: I wanted to try Compiling the .apk inside Virtual machine
I created a local google play account and logged in Virtual machine.
Result: After 3 days account suspended
Reason: Prior Violations....

I will try using a foreign account now with private proxies, so I will buy a USA account + Private USA proxy & login using Virtual machine. This will be my next test.

I just want to share this and hear your thoughts.. What do you think I did wrong? And how long your accounts stayed active now with your method?

Thank you all :)

qytajes
Active User
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 3:57 am

Re: Just tested another method and got another account suspended

Tue May 16, 2017 12:52 am

Ok man, I'll help you:

you're always using the same MAC Address, even when using VM.

you're welcome

User avatar
AndroidBlackhat
Site Admin
Posts: 428
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:00 am
Location: ThisIsMe

Re: Just tested another method and got another account suspended

Tue May 16, 2017 2:13 am

qytajes wrote:
Tue May 16, 2017 12:52 am
Ok man, I'll help you:

you're always using the same MAC Address, even when using VM.

you're welcome
LOL vmware and virtualbox have different mac for each installed machine ;)

User avatar
Anteos
Global Moderator
Posts: 110
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 11:59 am

Re: Just tested another method and got another account suspended

Tue May 16, 2017 5:52 am

I personally use MAC Address Changer with every different VM for every different GP Account. Just to be on the safe side.

User avatar
Zoldiiik
ViP Blackhat
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 10:00 am

Re: Just tested another method and got another account suspended

Tue May 16, 2017 11:51 am

Actually, what "qytajes" said is very interesting, I have seen people talk about MAC Address before but I just didn't pay so much attention since some say Google doesn't get your Mac Address and that it's okay to not worry about it. But after testing this I'm no so sure anymore maybe it has something to do with all the bans I always get fast. Thank you

User avatar
Zoldiiik
ViP Blackhat
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 10:00 am

Re: Just tested another method and got another account suspended

Tue May 16, 2017 11:52 am

Anteos wrote:
Tue May 16, 2017 5:52 am
I personally use MAC Address Changer with every different VM for every different GP Account. Just to be on the safe side.
I see, and for how long your accounts survive? Do you use proxies too with virtual machine?
Is this the only thing you are doing different that my method, what I said I did in this thread? Thanks
Last edited by Zoldiiik on Tue May 16, 2017 11:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Zoldiiik
ViP Blackhat
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 10:00 am

Re: Just tested another method and got another account suspended

Tue May 16, 2017 11:55 am

AndroidBlackhat wrote:
Tue May 16, 2017 2:13 am
qytajes wrote:
Tue May 16, 2017 12:52 am
Ok man, I'll help you:

you're always using the same MAC Address, even when using VM.

you're welcome
LOL vmware and virtualbox have different mac for each installed machine ;)
That can be true too, but you are also using proxies which makes your method a bit different :D
For how long your accounts survive with your method?

User avatar
Zoldiiik
ViP Blackhat
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 10:00 am

Re: Just tested another method and got another account suspended

Tue May 16, 2017 11:56 am

qytajes wrote:
Tue May 16, 2017 12:52 am
Ok man, I'll help you:

you're always using the same MAC Address, even when using VM.

you're welcome
Thanks man :)
do you use proxies or VPN?

User avatar
Zoldiiik
ViP Blackhat
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 10:00 am

Re: Just tested another method and got another account suspended

Tue May 16, 2017 12:40 pm

Maybe "AndroidBlackhat" is right, I just looked for my MAC Address for both normal and VMware and they look different, also vmware website says:

When a virtual machine is powered on, VMware Workstation automatically assigns each of its virtual network adapters an Ethernet MAC address.


Could it be that I just need to use proxies or VPN? I'm still confused though, some members here said they don't use proxies, just virtual machines

qytajes
Active User
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 3:57 am

Re: Just tested another method and got another account suspended

Tue May 16, 2017 4:28 pm

AndroidBlackhat wrote:
Tue May 16, 2017 2:13 am
qytajes wrote:
Tue May 16, 2017 12:52 am
Ok man, I'll help you:

you're always using the same MAC Address, even when using VM.

you're welcome
LOL vmware and virtualbox have different mac for each installed machine ;)
So you're the smart one, right?

What you say is true, but it doesn't matter. Traffic from any bridged VM will appear to be coming from the MAC address of the host.

Return to “Offtopic”