anyonebut689
Active User
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 4:56 pm

Is backlink important for ASO

Thu May 04, 2017 5:04 pm

just wondering if you guys build social link to increase ASO juice

User avatar
AndroidBlackhat
Site Admin
Posts: 337
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:00 am
Location: ThisIsMe

Re: Is backlink important for ASO

Fri May 05, 2017 1:03 am

no unless you are not building your brand, PBN can help then

ubermensch
Active User
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:29 pm

Re: Is backlink important for ASO

Tue May 09, 2017 1:36 pm

but PBN (private blog networks) are just backlinks!

chris chan
Active User
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 8:41 am

Re: Is backlink important for ASO

Mon May 15, 2017 2:20 am

of course important
Last edited by chris chan on Tue May 16, 2017 8:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

Benna
ViP Blackhat
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 10:56 am

Re: Is backlink important for ASO

Mon May 15, 2017 11:41 am

nope

chris chan
Active User
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 8:41 am

Re: Is backlink important for ASO

Tue May 16, 2017 8:30 am

just like SEO for normal sites, more internal link to your app page will help in improved ranking.

CantCode
ViP Blackhat
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue May 23, 2017 3:51 pm

Re: Is backlink important for ASO

Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:47 pm

It helps for sure but I think that payback per investment is not optimal (unless you have resources to get quality backlinks without investing much time/money), what I mean by this is that you will be far better off by investing your time in other areas. I haven't had time to experiment much so don't take my word for it :lol:

Return to “Marketing Methods”